Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
March 2019
Thursday, March 28 2019 at 8:00 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
April 2019
Monday, April 1 2019 at 8:00 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Thursday, April 4 2019 at 8:00 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Monday, April 8 2019 at 8:00 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Thursday, April 11 2019 at 8:00 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Monday, April 15 2019 at 8:00 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Thursday, April 18 2019 at 8:00 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Monday, April 29 2019 at 8:00 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
May 2019
Thursday, May 2 2019 at 8:00 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Monday, May 6 2019 at 8:00 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Thursday, May 9 2019 at 8:00 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Monday, May 13 2019 at 8:00 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00