Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
July 2019
Thursday, July 4 2019 at 7:30 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Monday, July 8 2019 at 7:30 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Thursday, July 11 2019 at 7:30 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Monday, July 15 2019 at 7:30 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Thursday, July 18 2019 at 7:30 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Monday, July 22 2019 at 7:30 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Thursday, July 25 2019 at 7:30 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Monday, July 29 2019 at 7:30 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
August 2019
Thursday, August 1 2019 at 7:30 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Monday, August 5 2019 at 7:30 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Thursday, August 8 2019 at 7:30 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Monday, August 12 2019 at 7:30 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Thursday, August 15 2019 at 7:30 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00
Monday, August 19 2019 at 7:30 am Traffic Control TCP Training GRANVILLE GRANVILLE NSW $250.00