Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
June 2019
Saturday, June 1 2019 at 10:30 am Bar Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Friday, June 7 2019 at 10:00 am Bar Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Saturday, June 15 2019 at 10:30 am Bar Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Wednesday, June 19 2019 at 9:00 am Bar Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Monday, June 24 2019 at 9:00 am Bar Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Saturday, June 29 2019 at 10:30 am Bar Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
July 2019
Wednesday, July 3 2019 at 9:00 am Bar Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Monday, July 8 2019 at 9:00 am Bar Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Saturday, July 13 2019 at 10:30 am Bar Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Wednesday, July 17 2019 at 9:00 am Bar Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00