Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
March 2019
Wednesday, March 20 2019 at 9:30 am RGS classroom Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $120.00
Wednesday, March 20 2019 at 4:00 pm RGS classroom The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Thursday, March 21 2019 at 4:00 pm RGS classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tuesday, March 26 2019 at 9:00 am RGS classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wednesday, March 27 2019 at 9:30 am RGS classroom Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $120.00
Wednesday, March 27 2019 at 4:00 pm RGS classroom The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Thursday, March 28 2019 at 4:00 pm RGS classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
April 2019
Tuesday, April 2 2019 at 9:00 am RGS classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thursday, April 4 2019 at 9:30 am RGS classroom Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $120.00
Thursday, April 4 2019 at 4:00 pm RGS classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tuesday, April 9 2019 at 9:00 am RGS classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wednesday, April 10 2019 at 4:00 pm RGS classroom The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Thursday, April 11 2019 at 4:00 pm RGS classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tuesday, April 16 2019 at 9:00 am RGS classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wednesday, April 17 2019 at 9:30 am RGS classroom Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $120.00
Thursday, April 18 2019 at 4:00 pm RGS classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tuesday, April 23 2019 at 9:00 am RGS classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tuesday, April 30 2019 at 9:00 am RGS classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
May 2019
Thursday, May 2 2019 at 9:30 am RGS classroom Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $120.00
Thursday, May 2 2019 at 4:00 pm RGS classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00