Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
May 2019
Tuesday, May 28 2019 at 9:00 am RSA & RCG Combo course Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $245.00
Thursday, May 30 2019 at 9:00 am RSA & RCG Combo course Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $245.00
June 2019
Tuesday, June 4 2019 at 9:00 am RSA & RCG Combo course Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $245.00
Wednesday, June 5 2019 at 9:30 am RSA & RCG Combo course The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $245.00
Thursday, June 6 2019 at 9:00 am RSA & RCG Combo course Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $245.00
Tuesday, June 11 2019 at 9:00 am RSA & RCG Combo course Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $245.00
Thursday, June 13 2019 at 9:00 am RSA & RCG Combo course Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $245.00
Tuesday, June 18 2019 at 9:00 am RSA & RCG Combo course Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $245.00
Thursday, June 20 2019 at 9:00 am RSA & RCG Combo course Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $245.00
Tuesday, June 25 2019 at 9:00 am RSA & RCG Combo course Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $245.00
Thursday, June 27 2019 at 9:00 am RSA & RCG Combo course Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $245.00
July 2019
Tuesday, July 2 2019 at 9:00 am RSA & RCG Combo course Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $245.00
Wednesday, July 3 2019 at 9:30 am RSA & RCG Combo course The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $245.00
Thursday, July 4 2019 at 9:00 am RSA & RCG Combo course Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $245.00
Tuesday, July 9 2019 at 9:00 am RSA & RCG Combo course Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $245.00
Thursday, July 11 2019 at 9:00 am RSA & RCG Combo course Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $245.00
Tuesday, July 16 2019 at 9:00 am RSA & RCG Combo course Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $245.00
Wednesday, July 17 2019 at 9:30 am RSA & RCG Combo course The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $245.00
Thursday, July 18 2019 at 9:00 am RSA & RCG Combo course Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $245.00