Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
December 2018
Monday, December 17 2018 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Tuesday, December 18 2018 at 4:00 pm RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Thursday, December 20 2018 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Thursday, December 20 2018 at 9:30 am RSA classroom Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $160.00
Friday, December 21 2018 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Saturday, December 22 2018 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Thursday, December 27 2018 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Friday, December 28 2018 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
January 2019
Thursday, January 3 2019 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Friday, January 4 2019 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Saturday, January 5 2019 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Monday, January 7 2019 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Tuesday, January 8 2019 at 9:30 am RSA classroom Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $160.00
Tuesday, January 8 2019 at 4:00 pm RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Wednesday, January 9 2019 at 9:30 am RSA classroom Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $160.00
Thursday, January 10 2019 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Friday, January 11 2019 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Saturday, January 12 2019 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Monday, January 14 2019 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Tuesday, January 15 2019 at 4:00 pm RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Wednesday, January 16 2019 at 9:30 am RSA classroom The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $160.00
Thursday, January 17 2019 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Friday, January 18 2019 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Saturday, January 19 2019 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Monday, January 21 2019 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Tuesday, January 22 2019 at 4:00 pm RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Thursday, January 24 2019 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Thursday, January 24 2019 at 9:30 am RSA classroom Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $160.00
Friday, January 25 2019 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Tuesday, January 29 2019 at 4:00 pm RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Wednesday, January 30 2019 at 9:30 am RSA classroom The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $160.00
Thursday, January 31 2019 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
February 2019
Friday, February 1 2019 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Saturday, February 2 2019 at 9:00 am RSA classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Wednesday, February 6 2019 at 9:30 am RSA classroom Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $160.00