Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
1713103200 April 2024
1713135600 Mon, 15th Apr 2024 at 9:00 am White Card VIC Room 2, Level 6, 440 Elizabeth St MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1713306600 Wed, 17th Apr 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1713740400 Mon, 22nd Apr 2024 at 9:00 am White Card VIC Room 2, Level 6, 440 Elizabeth St MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1713911400 Wed, 24th Apr 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1714170600 Sat, 27th Apr 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1714345200 Mon, 29th Apr 2024 at 9:00 am White Card VIC Room 2, Level 6, 440 Elizabeth St MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1714485600 May 2024
1714516200 Wed, 1st May 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1714775400 Sat, 4th May 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1714950000 Mon, 6th May 2024 at 9:00 am White Card VIC Room 2, Level 6, 440 Elizabeth St MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1715121000 Wed, 8th May 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1715380200 Sat, 11th May 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1715554800 Mon, 13th May 2024 at 9:00 am White Card VIC Room 2, Level 6, 440 Elizabeth St MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1715725800 Wed, 15th May 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1715985000 Sat, 18th May 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1716159600 Mon, 20th May 2024 at 9:00 am White Card VIC Room 2, Level 6, 440 Elizabeth St MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1716330600 Wed, 22nd May 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1716589800 Sat, 25th May 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1716764400 Mon, 27th May 2024 at 9:00 am White Card VIC Room 2, Level 6, 440 Elizabeth St MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1716935400 Wed, 29th May 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1717164000 June 2024
1717194600 Sat, 1st Jun 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1717540200 Wed, 5th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1717799400 Sat, 8th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1718145000 Wed, 12th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1718404200 Sat, 15th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1718749800 Wed, 19th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1719009000 Sat, 22nd Jun 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1719354600 Wed, 26th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00
1719613800 Sat, 29th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am White Card VIC Suite 13, 431 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE VIC $129.00