Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
1716732000 May 2024
1716764400 Mon, 27th May 2024 at 9:00 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1716935400 Wed, 29th May 2024 at 8:30 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1717336800 June 2024
1717369200 Mon, 3rd Jun 2024 at 9:00 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1717542000 Wed, 5th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1718145000 Wed, 12th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1718319600 Fri, 14th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1718578800 Mon, 17th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1718749800 Wed, 19th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1719268200 Tue, 25th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1719354600 Wed, 26th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1719756000 July 2024
1719788400 Mon, 1st Jul 2024 at 9:00 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1720134000 Fri, 5th Jul 2024 at 9:00 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1720391400 Mon, 8th Jul 2024 at 8:30 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1720564200 Wed, 10th Jul 2024 at 8:30 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1720996200 Mon, 15th Jul 2024 at 8:30 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1721169000 Wed, 17th Jul 2024 at 8:30 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1721601000 Mon, 22nd Jul 2024 at 8:30 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1721773800 Wed, 24th Jul 2024 at 8:30 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1722205800 Mon, 29th Jul 2024 at 8:30 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1722378600 Wed, 31st Jul 2024 at 8:30 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1722780000 August 2024
1722812400 Mon, 5th Aug 2024 at 9:00 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1722983400 Wed, 7th Aug 2024 at 8:30 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1723417200 Mon, 12th Aug 2024 at 9:00 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1723588200 Wed, 14th Aug 2024 at 8:30 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1724022000 Mon, 19th Aug 2024 at 9:00 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1724193000 Wed, 21st Aug 2024 at 8:30 am FSS 005/006 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00