Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
1713362400 April 2024
1713393000 Thu, 18th Apr 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1713825000 Tue, 23rd Apr 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1714429800 Tue, 30th Apr 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1714485600 May 2024
1714516200 Wed, 1st May 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1714602600 Thu, 2nd May 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1714606200 Thu, 2nd May 2024 at 9:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $300.00
1715034600 Tue, 7th May 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1715207400 Thu, 9th May 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1715211000 Thu, 9th May 2024 at 9:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $300.00
1715639400 Tue, 14th May 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1715725800 Wed, 15th May 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1715812200 Thu, 16th May 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1715815800 Thu, 16th May 2024 at 9:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $300.00
1716244200 Tue, 21st May 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1716330600 Wed, 22nd May 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1716417000 Thu, 23rd May 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1716420600 Thu, 23rd May 2024 at 9:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $300.00
1716849000 Tue, 28th May 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1716935400 Wed, 29th May 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1717021800 Thu, 30th May 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1717025400 Thu, 30th May 2024 at 9:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $300.00
1717423200 June 2024
1717453800 Tue, 4th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1717540200 Wed, 5th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1717626600 Thu, 6th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1717630200 Thu, 6th Jun 2024 at 9:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $300.00
1718058600 Tue, 11th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1718145000 Wed, 12th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1718231400 Thu, 13th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1718235000 Thu, 13th Jun 2024 at 9:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $300.00
1718663400 Tue, 18th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1718749800 Wed, 19th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1718836200 Thu, 20th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1718839800 Thu, 20th Jun 2024 at 9:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $300.00
1719268200 Tue, 25th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1719354600 Wed, 26th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1719441000 Thu, 27th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1719444600 Thu, 27th Jun 2024 at 9:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $300.00
1719842400 July 2024
1719873000 Tue, 2nd Jul 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1719959400 Wed, 3rd Jul 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1720045800 Thu, 4th Jul 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1720049400 Thu, 4th Jul 2024 at 9:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $300.00
1720477800 Tue, 9th Jul 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1720564200 Wed, 10th Jul 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1720650600 Thu, 11th Jul 2024 at 8:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $300.00
1720654200 Thu, 11th Jul 2024 at 9:30 am // RSA & RCG Combo course 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $300.00