Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
1713103200 April 2024
1713135600 Mon, 15th Apr 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1713247200 Tue, 16th Apr 2024 at 4:00 pm RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1713306600 Wed, 17th Apr 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1713393000 Thu, 18th Apr 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1713394800 Thu, 18th Apr 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Level 2, 1 Barrack Lane PARRAMATTA NSW $195.00
1713481200 Fri, 19th Apr 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1713483000 Fri, 19th Apr 2024 at 9:30 am RSA 021 NSW 97 Burwood Rd BURWOOD NSW $195.00
1713567600 Sat, 20th Apr 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1713740400 Mon, 22nd Apr 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1713852000 Tue, 23rd Apr 2024 at 4:00 pm RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1713911400 Wed, 24th Apr 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1713913200 Wed, 24th Apr 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $195.00
1714086000 Fri, 26th Apr 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1714172400 Sat, 27th Apr 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1714345200 Mon, 29th Apr 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1714345200 Mon, 29th Apr 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Level 2, 1 Barrack Lane PARRAMATTA NSW $195.00
1714456800 Tue, 30th Apr 2024 at 4:00 pm RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1714485600 May 2024
1714516200 Wed, 1st May 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1714518000 Wed, 1st May 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $195.00
1714602600 Thu, 2nd May 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1714606200 Thu, 2nd May 2024 at 9:30 am RSA 021 NSW 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $195.00
1714690800 Fri, 3rd May 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1714777200 Sat, 4th May 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1714950000 Mon, 6th May 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1715036400 Tue, 7th May 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Level 2, 1 Barrack Lane PARRAMATTA NSW $195.00
1715061600 Tue, 7th May 2024 at 4:00 pm RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1715121000 Wed, 8th May 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1715122800 Wed, 8th May 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $195.00
1715234400 Thu, 9th May 2024 at 4:00 pm RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1715235300 Thu, 9th May 2024 at 4:15 pm RSA 021 NSW 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $195.00
1715295600 Fri, 10th May 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1715297400 Fri, 10th May 2024 at 9:30 am RSA 021 NSW 97 Burwood Rd BURWOOD NSW $195.00
1715382000 Sat, 11th May 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1715554800 Mon, 13th May 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1715666400 Tue, 14th May 2024 at 4:00 pm RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1715725800 Wed, 15th May 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1715812200 Thu, 16th May 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1715815800 Thu, 16th May 2024 at 9:30 am RSA 021 NSW 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $195.00
1715900400 Fri, 17th May 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1715986800 Sat, 18th May 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1716159600 Mon, 20th May 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1716271200 Tue, 21st May 2024 at 4:00 pm RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1716330600 Wed, 22nd May 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1716332400 Wed, 22nd May 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $195.00
1716444000 Thu, 23rd May 2024 at 4:00 pm RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1716444900 Thu, 23rd May 2024 at 4:15 pm RSA 021 NSW 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $195.00
1716505200 Fri, 24th May 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1716591600 Sat, 25th May 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1716764400 Mon, 27th May 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1716876000 Tue, 28th May 2024 at 4:00 pm RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1716935400 Wed, 29th May 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1716937200 Wed, 29th May 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $195.00
1717021800 Thu, 30th May 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1717023600 Thu, 30th May 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Level 2, 1 Barrack Lane PARRAMATTA NSW $195.00
1717025400 Thu, 30th May 2024 at 9:30 am RSA 021 NSW 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $195.00
1717110000 Fri, 31st May 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1717164000 June 2024
1717196400 Sat, 1st Jun 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1717369200 Mon, 3rd Jun 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1717480800 Tue, 4th Jun 2024 at 4:00 pm RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1717540200 Wed, 5th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1717542000 Wed, 5th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $195.00
1717653600 Thu, 6th Jun 2024 at 4:00 pm RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1717654500 Thu, 6th Jun 2024 at 4:15 pm RSA 021 NSW 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $195.00
1717714800 Fri, 7th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1717716600 Fri, 7th Jun 2024 at 9:30 am RSA 021 NSW 97 Burwood Rd BURWOOD NSW $195.00
1717801200 Sat, 8th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1718060400 Tue, 11th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Level 2, 1 Barrack Lane PARRAMATTA NSW $195.00
1718085600 Tue, 11th Jun 2024 at 4:00 pm RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1718145000 Wed, 12th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1718146800 Wed, 12th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $195.00
1718231400 Thu, 13th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1718235000 Thu, 13th Jun 2024 at 9:30 am RSA 021 NSW 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $195.00
1718319600 Fri, 14th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1718321400 Fri, 14th Jun 2024 at 9:30 am RSA 021 NSW 97 Burwood Rd BURWOOD NSW $195.00
1718406000 Sat, 15th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1718578800 Mon, 17th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1718665200 Tue, 18th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Level 2, 1 Barrack Lane PARRAMATTA NSW $195.00
1718690400 Tue, 18th Jun 2024 at 4:00 pm RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1718749800 Wed, 19th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1718751600 Wed, 19th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $195.00
1718863200 Thu, 20th Jun 2024 at 4:00 pm RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1718864100 Thu, 20th Jun 2024 at 4:15 pm RSA 021 NSW 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $195.00
1718924400 Fri, 21st Jun 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1719010800 Sat, 22nd Jun 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1719183600 Mon, 24th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1719270000 Tue, 25th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Level 2, 1 Barrack Lane PARRAMATTA NSW $195.00
1719295200 Tue, 25th Jun 2024 at 4:00 pm RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1719354600 Wed, 26th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1719356400 Wed, 26th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $195.00
1719441000 Thu, 27th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1719444600 Thu, 27th Jun 2024 at 9:30 am RSA 021 NSW 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $195.00
1719529200 Fri, 28th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1719531000 Fri, 28th Jun 2024 at 9:30 am RSA 021 NSW 97 Burwood Rd BURWOOD NSW $195.00
1719615600 Sat, 29th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1719756000 July 2024
1719788400 Mon, 1st Jul 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1719874800 Tue, 2nd Jul 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Level 2, 1 Barrack Lane PARRAMATTA NSW $195.00
1719900000 Tue, 2nd Jul 2024 at 4:00 pm RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1719959400 Wed, 3rd Jul 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1719961200 Wed, 3rd Jul 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $195.00
1720072800 Thu, 4th Jul 2024 at 4:00 pm RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1720073700 Thu, 4th Jul 2024 at 4:15 pm RSA 021 NSW 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $195.00
1720134000 Fri, 5th Jul 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1720135800 Fri, 5th Jul 2024 at 9:30 am RSA 021 NSW 97 Burwood Rd BURWOOD NSW $195.00
1720220400 Sat, 6th Jul 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1720393200 Mon, 8th Jul 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1720477800 Tue, 9th Jul 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1720566000 Wed, 10th Jul 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $195.00
1720591200 Wed, 10th Jul 2024 at 4:00 pm RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1720650600 Thu, 11th Jul 2024 at 8:30 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1720654200 Thu, 11th Jul 2024 at 9:30 am RSA 021 NSW 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $195.00
1720738800 Fri, 12th Jul 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00
1720740600 Fri, 12th Jul 2024 at 9:30 am RSA 021 NSW 97 Burwood Rd BURWOOD NSW $195.00
1720825200 Sat, 13th Jul 2024 at 9:00 am RSA 021 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $195.00