Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
1721224800 July 2024
1721255400 Thu, 18th Jul 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1721601000 Mon, 22nd Jul 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Level 2, 1 Barrack Lane PARRAMATTA NSW $55.00
1721687400 Tue, 23rd Jul 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1721946600 Fri, 26th Jul 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1722292200 Tue, 30th Jul 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1722434400 August 2024
1722465000 Thu, 1st Aug 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1722466800 Thu, 1st Aug 2024 at 9:00 am CPR 009 national 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $55.00
1722897000 Tue, 6th Aug 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1723069800 Thu, 8th Aug 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1723417200 Mon, 12th Aug 2024 at 9:00 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1723674600 Thu, 15th Aug 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1724106600 Tue, 20th Aug 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Level 2, 1 Barrack Lane PARRAMATTA NSW $55.00
1724365800 Fri, 23rd Aug 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1724711400 Tue, 27th Aug 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1724884200 Thu, 29th Aug 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1724886000 Thu, 29th Aug 2024 at 9:00 am CPR 009 national 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $55.00
1725285600 September 2024
1725316200 Tue, 3rd Sep 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1725489000 Thu, 5th Sep 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1725921000 Tue, 10th Sep 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1726007400 Wed, 11th Sep 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Level 2, 1 Barrack Lane PARRAMATTA NSW $55.00
1726093800 Thu, 12th Sep 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1726698600 Thu, 19th Sep 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1727130600 Tue, 24th Sep 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1727303400 Thu, 26th Sep 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Level 2, 1 Barrack Lane PARRAMATTA NSW $55.00
1727305200 Thu, 26th Sep 2024 at 9:00 am CPR 009 national 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $55.00
1727704800 October 2024
1727735400 Tue, 1st Oct 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1727908200 Thu, 3rd Oct 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1728423000 Wed, 9th Oct 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1728509400 Thu, 10th Oct 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1729114200 Thu, 17th Oct 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 national Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00