Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
1713362400 April 2024
1713393000 Thu, 18th Apr 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1713825000 Tue, 23rd Apr 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1713911400 Wed, 24th Apr 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Level 2, 1 Barrack Lane PARRAMATTA NSW $55.00
1714429800 Tue, 30th Apr 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Level 2, 1 Barrack Lane PARRAMATTA NSW $55.00
1714572000 May 2024
1714602600 Thu, 2nd May 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1715209200 Thu, 9th May 2024 at 9:00 am CPR 009 NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $55.00
1715293800 Fri, 10th May 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1715725800 Wed, 15th May 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Level 2, 1 Barrack Lane PARRAMATTA NSW $55.00
1715812200 Thu, 16th May 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1716244200 Tue, 21st May 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Level 2, 1 Barrack Lane PARRAMATTA NSW $55.00
1716503400 Fri, 24th May 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1717021800 Thu, 30th May 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1717423200 June 2024
1717453800 Tue, 4th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Level 2, 1 Barrack Lane PARRAMATTA NSW $55.00
1717626600 Thu, 6th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1717628400 Thu, 6th Jun 2024 at 9:00 am CPR 009 NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $55.00
1718231400 Thu, 13th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1718836200 Thu, 20th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1719181800 Mon, 24th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Level 2, 1 Barrack Lane PARRAMATTA NSW $55.00
1719441000 Thu, 27th Jun 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1720015200 July 2024
1720045800 Thu, 4th Jul 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00
1720047600 Thu, 4th Jul 2024 at 9:00 am CPR 009 NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $55.00
1720477800 Tue, 9th Jul 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Level 2, 1 Barrack Lane PARRAMATTA NSW $55.00
1720650600 Thu, 11th Jul 2024 at 8:30 am CPR 009 NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $55.00