Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
March 2021
Tue, 9th Mar 2021 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $450.00
Thu, 11th Mar 2021 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $450.00
Tue, 16th Mar 2021 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $450.00
Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $450.00
Thu, 25th Mar 2021 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $450.00
Tue, 30th Mar 2021 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $450.00
April 2021
Tue, 6th Apr 2021 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $450.00
Thu, 8th Apr 2021 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $450.00
Tue, 13th Apr 2021 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $450.00
Tue, 20th Apr 2021 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $450.00
Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $450.00