Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
September 2020
Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
Tue, 29th Sep 2020 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
October 2020
Thu, 1st Oct 2020 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
Tue, 6th Oct 2020 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
Tue, 13th Oct 2020 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
Thu, 15th Oct 2020 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
Wed, 21st Oct 2020 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
Tue, 27th Oct 2020 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
Thu, 29th Oct 2020 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
November 2020
Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
Tue, 10th Nov 2020 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
Thu, 12th Nov 2020 at 8:30 am Forklift Course 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00