Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
October 2020
Fri, 30th Oct 2020 at 9:00 am First Aid Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
November 2020
Wed, 4th Nov 2020 at 9:00 am First Aid 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $80.00
Fri, 6th Nov 2020 at 9:00 am First Aid Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Wed, 11th Nov 2020 at 8:30 am First Aid 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $80.00
Mon, 16th Nov 2020 at 9:00 am First Aid Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Tue, 17th Nov 2020 at 9:00 am First Aid 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $80.00
Fri, 20th Nov 2020 at 9:00 am First Aid Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Wed, 25th Nov 2020 at 8:30 am First Aid 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $80.00
December 2020
Tue, 1st Dec 2020 at 9:00 am First Aid 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $80.00
Fri, 4th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am First Aid Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Wed, 9th Dec 2020 at 8:30 am First Aid 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $80.00
Tue, 15th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am First Aid 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $80.00
Fri, 18th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am First Aid Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 at 8:30 am First Aid 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $80.00