Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
September 2019
Tue, 17th Sep 2019 at 8:30 am Forklift 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
Thu, 19th Sep 2019 at 8:30 am Forklift 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
Tue, 24th Sep 2019 at 8:30 am Forklift 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
October 2019
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019 at 8:30 am Forklift 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
Tue, 8th Oct 2019 at 8:30 am Forklift 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
Tue, 15th Oct 2019 at 8:30 am Forklift 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
Thu, 17th Oct 2019 at 8:30 am Forklift 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
Tue, 22nd Oct 2019 at 8:30 am Forklift 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
Tue, 29th Oct 2019 at 8:30 am Forklift 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
Thu, 31st Oct 2019 at 8:30 am Forklift 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00
November 2019
Tue, 5th Nov 2019 at 8:30 am Forklift 1 Cowper St GRANVILLE NSW $400.00