Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
June 2019
Tuesday, June 25 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Wednesday, June 26 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Thursday, June 27 2019 at 8:30 am White Card NSW TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thursday, June 27 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Thursday, June 27 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $120.00
Friday, June 28 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Friday, June 28 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Saturday, June 29 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
July 2019
Monday, July 1 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Monday, July 1 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Tuesday, July 2 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Wednesday, July 3 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Thursday, July 4 2019 at 8:30 am White Card NSW TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thursday, July 4 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Thursday, July 4 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $120.00
Friday, July 5 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Saturday, July 6 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Monday, July 8 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Monday, July 8 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Tuesday, July 9 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Wednesday, July 10 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Thursday, July 11 2019 at 8:30 am White Card NSW TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thursday, July 11 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Thursday, July 11 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $120.00
Friday, July 12 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Friday, July 12 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Saturday, July 13 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Monday, July 15 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Monday, July 15 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Tuesday, July 16 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Wednesday, July 17 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Thursday, July 18 2019 at 8:30 am White Card NSW TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thursday, July 18 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Thursday, July 18 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $120.00
Friday, July 19 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Friday, July 19 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Saturday, July 20 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Monday, July 22 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Monday, July 22 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Tuesday, July 23 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Wednesday, July 24 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Thursday, July 25 2019 at 8:30 am White Card NSW TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thursday, July 25 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Thursday, July 25 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $120.00
Friday, July 26 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Saturday, July 27 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Monday, July 29 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Monday, July 29 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Tuesday, July 30 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Wednesday, July 31 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
August 2019
Thursday, August 1 2019 at 8:30 am White Card NSW TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thursday, August 1 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Friday, August 2 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Friday, August 2 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Saturday, August 3 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Saturday, August 3 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $120.00
Monday, August 5 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Monday, August 5 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Tuesday, August 6 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Wednesday, August 7 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Thursday, August 8 2019 at 8:30 am White Card NSW TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thursday, August 8 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Thursday, August 8 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $120.00
Friday, August 9 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Friday, August 9 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Saturday, August 10 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Monday, August 12 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Monday, August 12 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Tuesday, August 13 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Wednesday, August 14 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Thursday, August 15 2019 at 8:30 am White Card NSW TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thursday, August 15 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Thursday, August 15 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $120.00
Friday, August 16 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Friday, August 16 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Saturday, August 17 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Saturday, August 17 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $120.00
Monday, August 19 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00
Monday, August 19 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Tuesday, August 20 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Dymocks Building Sydney NSW $120.00