Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
September 2019
Fri, 20th Sep 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 20th Sep 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW Library Plaza, 170 George St LIVERPOOL NSW $120.00
Sat, 21st Sep 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 23rd Sep 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 23rd Sep 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Tue, 24th Sep 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 25th Sep 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 26th Sep 2019 at 8:30 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thu, 26th Sep 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 26th Sep 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $120.00
Fri, 27th Sep 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 28th Sep 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 28th Sep 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $120.00
Mon, 30th Sep 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 30th Sep 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
October 2019
Tue, 1st Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 2nd Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 4th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 4th Oct 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW Library Plaza, 170 George St LIVERPOOL NSW $120.00
Tue, 8th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 9th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 10th Oct 2019 at 8:30 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thu, 10th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 10th Oct 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $120.00
Fri, 11th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 11th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Sat, 12th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 12th Oct 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $120.00
Mon, 14th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 14th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Tue, 15th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 16th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 17th Oct 2019 at 8:30 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thu, 17th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 17th Oct 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $120.00
Fri, 18th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 18th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Fri, 18th Oct 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW Library Plaza, 170 George St LIVERPOOL NSW $120.00
Sat, 19th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 21st Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 21st Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Tue, 22nd Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 23rd Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 24th Oct 2019 at 8:30 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thu, 24th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 24th Oct 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $120.00
Fri, 25th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 25th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Sat, 26th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 28th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 28th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Tue, 29th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 30th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 31st Oct 2019 at 8:30 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thu, 31st Oct 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 31st Oct 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $120.00
November 2019
Fri, 1st Nov 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 1st Nov 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Fri, 1st Nov 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW Library Plaza, 170 George St LIVERPOOL NSW $120.00
Sat, 2nd Nov 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 4th Nov 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 4th Nov 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Tue, 5th Nov 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 6th Nov 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 7th Nov 2019 at 8:30 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thu, 7th Nov 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 7th Nov 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $120.00
Fri, 8th Nov 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 8th Nov 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Sat, 9th Nov 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 9th Nov 2019 at 9:30 am White Card NSW 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $120.00
Mon, 11th Nov 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 11th Nov 2019 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00