Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
November 2020
Fri, 27th Nov 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Dane Dr GOSFORD NSW $120.00
Sat, 28th Nov 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 28th Nov 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $120.00
Mon, 30th Nov 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 30th Nov 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
December 2020
Tue, 1st Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 1st Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 41-45 Woodriff St PENRITH NSW $120.00
Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 at 8:30 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 4th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 4th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Fri, 4th Dec 2020 at 9:45 am White Card NSW Library Plaza, 170 George St LIVERPOOL NSW $120.00
Fri, 4th Dec 2020 at 10:00 am White Card NSW 15 Margaret St WYONG NSW $120.00
Sat, 5th Dec 2020 at 8:30 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Sat, 5th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 5th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $120.00
Mon, 7th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 7th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Tue, 8th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 8th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Dane Dr GOSFORD NSW $120.00
Tue, 8th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 41-45 Woodriff St PENRITH NSW $120.00
Wed, 9th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 9th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 61 Flushcombe Rd BLACKTOWN NSW $120.00
Thu, 10th Dec 2020 at 8:30 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thu, 10th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 10th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $120.00
Fri, 11th Dec 2020 at 8:30 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Fri, 11th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 11th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Sat, 12th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 12th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $120.00
Mon, 14th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 14th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Tue, 15th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 15th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 61 Flushcombe Rd BLACKTOWN NSW $120.00
Wed, 16th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 16th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Dane Dr GOSFORD NSW $120.00
Wed, 16th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 41-45 Woodriff St PENRITH NSW $120.00
Thu, 17th Dec 2020 at 8:30 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thu, 17th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 17th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $120.00
Fri, 18th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 18th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Fri, 18th Dec 2020 at 9:45 am White Card NSW Library Plaza, 170 George St LIVERPOOL NSW $120.00
Fri, 18th Dec 2020 at 10:00 am White Card NSW 15 Margaret St WYONG NSW $120.00
Sat, 19th Dec 2020 at 8:30 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Sat, 19th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 19th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $120.00
Mon, 21st Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 21st Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 41-45 Woodriff St PENRITH NSW $120.00
Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 29th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 30th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00