Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
April 2020
Tue, 7th Apr 2020 at 8:30 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Wed, 8th Apr 2020 at 8:30 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Wed, 8th Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 9th Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 13th Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 14th Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 14th Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Wed, 15th Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 16th Apr 2020 at 8:30 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thu, 16th Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 17th Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 18th Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 20th Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 20th Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Tue, 21st Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 22nd Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 23rd Apr 2020 at 8:30 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thu, 23rd Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 24th Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 27th Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 27th Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Tue, 28th Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 29th Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 30th Apr 2020 at 8:30 am White Card NSW 1 Cowper Street GRANVILLE NSW $120.00
Thu, 30th Apr 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
May 2020
Fri, 1st May 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 2nd May 2020 at 9:00 am White Card NSW Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00