Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
August 2019
Thu, 22nd Aug 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $120.00
Thu, 22nd Aug 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 27th Aug 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 28th Aug 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Thu, 29th Aug 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $120.00
Thu, 29th Aug 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 30th Aug 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
September 2019
Tue, 3rd Sep 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 4th Sep 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $120.00
Thu, 5th Sep 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 6th Sep 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 10th Sep 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 11th Sep 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $120.00
Wed, 11th Sep 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Thu, 12th Sep 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 13th Sep 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 17th Sep 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 19th Sep 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $120.00
Thu, 19th Sep 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 20th Sep 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 24th Sep 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 25th Sep 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Thu, 26th Sep 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $120.00
Thu, 26th Sep 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 27th Sep 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
October 2019
Tue, 1st Oct 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 2nd Oct 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $120.00
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 4th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 8th Oct 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 9th Oct 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $120.00
Wed, 9th Oct 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Thu, 10th Oct 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 11th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 15th Oct 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00