Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
August 2021
Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 4th Aug 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 5th Aug 2021 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 10th Aug 2021 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 11th Aug 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 12th Aug 2021 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 13th Aug 2021 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $120.00
Mon, 16th Aug 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 17th Aug 2021 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 19th Aug 2021 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 24th Aug 2021 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 25th Aug 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 26th Aug 2021 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 27th Aug 2021 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $120.00
Mon, 30th Aug 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 31st Aug 2021 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
September 2021
Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00