Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
April 2019
Wednesday, April 24 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Tuesday, April 30 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
May 2019
Thursday, May 2 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $120.00
Thursday, May 2 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tuesday, May 7 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tuesday, May 7 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Thursday, May 9 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $120.00
Thursday, May 9 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Friday, May 10 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tuesday, May 14 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wednesday, May 15 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $120.00
Thursday, May 16 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Friday, May 17 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tuesday, May 21 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wednesday, May 22 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $120.00
Wednesday, May 22 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Thursday, May 23 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Friday, May 24 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tuesday, May 28 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thursday, May 30 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $120.00
Thursday, May 30 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Friday, May 31 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
June 2019
Wednesday, June 5 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $120.00