Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
June 2019
Thursday, June 27 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $120.00
Thursday, June 27 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Friday, June 28 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
July 2019
Tuesday, July 2 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wednesday, July 3 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Thursday, July 4 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Friday, July 5 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tuesday, July 9 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wednesday, July 10 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $120.00
Thursday, July 11 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Friday, July 12 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tuesday, July 16 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wednesday, July 17 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Thursday, July 18 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Friday, July 19 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tuesday, July 23 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thursday, July 25 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $120.00
Thursday, July 25 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Friday, July 26 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tuesday, July 30 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
August 2019
Thursday, August 1 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Friday, August 2 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tuesday, August 6 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wednesday, August 7 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $120.00
Thursday, August 8 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Friday, August 9 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tuesday, August 13 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wednesday, August 14 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $120.00
Wednesday, August 14 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Thursday, August 15 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Friday, August 16 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $120.00