Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
March 2021
Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 5th Mar 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 9th Mar 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 10th Mar 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Thu, 11th Mar 2021 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 12th Mar 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 13th Mar 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 16th Mar 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 18th Mar 2021 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 19th Mar 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 24th Mar 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Thu, 25th Mar 2021 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 26th Mar 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 30th Mar 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
April 2021
Thu, 1st Apr 2021 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 8th Apr 2021 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 9th Apr 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 10th Apr 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 13th Apr 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 15th Apr 2021 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 16th Apr 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 20th Apr 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00