Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
October 2019
Thu, 17th Oct 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 18th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 22nd Oct 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 24th Oct 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $120.00
Thu, 24th Oct 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 25th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 29th Oct 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 30th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Wed, 30th Oct 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $120.00
Thu, 31st Oct 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
November 2019
Fri, 1st Nov 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 4th Nov 2019 at 4:30 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 6th Nov 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $120.00
Thu, 7th Nov 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 8th Nov 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 12th Nov 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 13th Nov 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Thu, 14th Nov 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $120.00
Thu, 14th Nov 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 15th Nov 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 19th Nov 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 21st Nov 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $120.00
Thu, 21st Nov 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 26th Nov 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 27th Nov 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Wed, 27th Nov 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $120.00
Thu, 28th Nov 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 29th Nov 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
December 2019
Tue, 3rd Dec 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 4th Dec 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $120.00
Thu, 5th Dec 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 6th Dec 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 10th Dec 2019 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 11th Dec 2019 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Thu, 12th Dec 2019 at 9:30 am RCG Classroom 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $120.00
Thu, 12th Dec 2019 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00