Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
October 2021
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 25th Oct 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 27th Oct 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Thu, 28th Oct 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 30th Oct 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
November 2021
Tue, 2nd Nov 2021 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 4th Nov 2021 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 5th Nov 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 6th Nov 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 8th Nov 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 9th Nov 2021 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 11th Nov 2021 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 13th Nov 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 16th Nov 2021 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Wed, 17th Nov 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00
Thu, 18th Nov 2021 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 19th Nov 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 20th Nov 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 23rd Nov 2021 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 25th Nov 2021 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 27th Nov 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
December 2021
Wed, 1st Dec 2021 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $120.00