Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
January 2022
Thu, 20th Jan 2022 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 22nd Jan 2022 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 25th Jan 2022 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 27th Jan 2022 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 28th Jan 2022 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 31st Jan 2022 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
February 2022
Tue, 1st Feb 2022 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 3rd Feb 2022 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 5th Feb 2022 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 8th Feb 2022 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 10th Feb 2022 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 11th Feb 2022 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Mon, 14th Feb 2022 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 15th Feb 2022 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 17th Feb 2022 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Sat, 19th Feb 2022 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Tue, 22nd Feb 2022 at 8:30 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Thu, 24th Feb 2022 at 4:00 pm RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00
Fri, 25th Feb 2022 at 9:00 am RCG Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $120.00