Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
January 2020
Mon, 20th Jan 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Tue, 21st Jan 2020 at 4:00 pm RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Wed, 22nd Jan 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $160.00
Wed, 22nd Jan 2020 at 9:30 am RSA Classroom 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $160.00
Thu, 23rd Jan 2020 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Fri, 24th Jan 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Tue, 28th Jan 2020 at 4:00 pm RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Wed, 29th Jan 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $160.00
Thu, 30th Jan 2020 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Fri, 31st Jan 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
February 2020
Sat, 1st Feb 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Mon, 3rd Feb 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Tue, 4th Feb 2020 at 4:00 pm RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Wed, 5th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $160.00
Wed, 5th Feb 2020 at 9:30 am RSA Classroom 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $160.00
Thu, 6th Feb 2020 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Fri, 7th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Sat, 8th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Mon, 10th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Tue, 11th Feb 2020 at 4:00 pm RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Wed, 12th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $160.00
Thu, 13th Feb 2020 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Fri, 14th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Sat, 15th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Mon, 17th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Tue, 18th Feb 2020 at 4:00 pm RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Wed, 19th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $160.00
Wed, 19th Feb 2020 at 9:30 am RSA Classroom 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $160.00
Thu, 20th Feb 2020 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Fri, 21st Feb 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Sat, 22nd Feb 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Mon, 24th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Tue, 25th Feb 2020 at 4:00 pm RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Wed, 26th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom 1 Art Gallery Rd CAMPBELLTOWN NSW $160.00
Thu, 27th Feb 2020 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Fri, 28th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Sat, 29th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
March 2020
Mon, 2nd Mar 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Tue, 3rd Mar 2020 at 4:00 pm RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Wed, 4th Mar 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom 18 Fisher Rd DEE WHY NSW $160.00
Wed, 4th Mar 2020 at 9:30 am RSA Classroom 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $160.00
Thu, 5th Mar 2020 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Fri, 6th Mar 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Sat, 7th Mar 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Mon, 9th Mar 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Tue, 10th Mar 2020 at 4:00 pm RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Thu, 12th Mar 2020 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Fri, 13th Mar 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Sat, 14th Mar 2020 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $160.00