Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
June 2019
Tuesday, June 25 2019 at 4:00 pm RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Thursday, June 27 2019 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Saturday, June 29 2019 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
July 2019
Tuesday, July 2 2019 at 4:00 pm RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Wednesday, July 3 2019 at 9:30 am RSA Classroom The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $160.00
Thursday, July 4 2019 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Saturday, July 6 2019 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Monday, July 8 2019 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Tuesday, July 9 2019 at 4:00 pm RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Thursday, July 11 2019 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Thursday, July 11 2019 at 9:30 am RSA Classroom Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $160.00
Saturday, July 13 2019 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Monday, July 15 2019 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Tuesday, July 16 2019 at 4:00 pm RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Wednesday, July 17 2019 at 9:30 am RSA Classroom The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $160.00
Thursday, July 18 2019 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Saturday, July 20 2019 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Monday, July 22 2019 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Tuesday, July 23 2019 at 4:00 pm RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Wednesday, July 24 2019 at 9:30 am RSA Classroom Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $160.00
Thursday, July 25 2019 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Monday, July 29 2019 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Tuesday, July 30 2019 at 4:00 pm RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
August 2019
Thursday, August 1 2019 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Saturday, August 3 2019 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Monday, August 5 2019 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Tuesday, August 6 2019 at 4:00 pm RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Thursday, August 8 2019 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Thursday, August 8 2019 at 9:30 am RSA Classroom Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $160.00
Saturday, August 10 2019 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Monday, August 12 2019 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Tuesday, August 13 2019 at 4:00 pm RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Wednesday, August 14 2019 at 9:30 am RSA Classroom The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $160.00
Thursday, August 15 2019 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Thursday, August 15 2019 at 9:30 am RSA Classroom Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $160.00
Saturday, August 17 2019 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00
Monday, August 19 2019 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $160.00