Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
May 2021
Wed, 12th May 2021 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Thu, 13th May 2021 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Fri, 14th May 2021 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Mon, 17th May 2021 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Tue, 18th May 2021 at 3:30 pm RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Thu, 20th May 2021 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Fri, 21st May 2021 at 9:30 am RSA Classroom 615 The Kingsway MIRANDA NSW $180.00
Sat, 22nd May 2021 at 9:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Tue, 25th May 2021 at 3:30 pm RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Wed, 26th May 2021 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Thu, 27th May 2021 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Fri, 28th May 2021 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Mon, 31st May 2021 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
June 2021
Tue, 1st Jun 2021 at 3:30 pm RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Sat, 5th Jun 2021 at 9:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Tue, 8th Jun 2021 at 3:30 pm RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Wed, 9th Jun 2021 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Thu, 10th Jun 2021 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Fri, 11th Jun 2021 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Mon, 14th Jun 2021 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Tue, 15th Jun 2021 at 3:30 pm RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Thu, 17th Jun 2021 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Sat, 19th Jun 2021 at 9:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Tue, 22nd Jun 2021 at 3:30 pm RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Wed, 23rd Jun 2021 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Thu, 24th Jun 2021 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Fri, 25th Jun 2021 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Mon, 28th Jun 2021 at 9:00 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Tue, 29th Jun 2021 at 3:30 pm RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
July 2021
Thu, 1st Jul 2021 at 8:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00
Sat, 3rd Jul 2021 at 9:30 am RSA Classroom Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $180.00