Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
June 2019
Friday, June 28 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Saturday, June 29 2019 at 9:30 am First Aid Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $80.00
July 2019
Monday, July 1 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Monday, July 1 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $100.00
Wednesday, July 3 2019 at 8:30 am First Aid TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $80.00
Saturday, July 6 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Tuesday, July 9 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $80.00
Friday, July 12 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Saturday, July 13 2019 at 9:30 am First Aid Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $80.00
Wednesday, July 17 2019 at 8:30 am First Aid TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $80.00
Thursday, July 18 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $100.00
Saturday, July 20 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Tuesday, July 23 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $80.00
Friday, July 26 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Saturday, July 27 2019 at 9:30 am First Aid Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $80.00
Monday, July 29 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $100.00
Wednesday, July 31 2019 at 8:30 am First Aid TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $80.00
August 2019
Saturday, August 3 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Tuesday, August 6 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $80.00
Wednesday, August 7 2019 at 5:00 pm First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Friday, August 9 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Saturday, August 10 2019 at 9:30 am First Aid Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $80.00
Tuesday, August 13 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid The Hills Club Baulkham Hills NSW $100.00
Wednesday, August 14 2019 at 8:30 am First Aid TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $80.00
Thursday, August 15 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $100.00
Saturday, August 17 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Tuesday, August 20 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $80.00
Friday, August 23 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Saturday, August 24 2019 at 9:30 am First Aid Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $80.00
Monday, August 26 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $100.00
Tuesday, August 27 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid The Hills Club Baulkham Hills NSW $100.00
Wednesday, August 28 2019 at 8:30 am First Aid TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $80.00
Saturday, August 31 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00