Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
January 2019
Friday, January 25 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Wednesday, January 30 2019 at 8:30 am First Aid TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $100.00
Thursday, January 31 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $100.00
February 2019
Saturday, February 2 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Tuesday, February 5 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $80.00
Friday, February 8 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Saturday, February 9 2019 at 9:30 am First Aid Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $80.00
Monday, February 11 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $100.00
Wednesday, February 13 2019 at 8:30 am First Aid TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $100.00
Saturday, February 16 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Tuesday, February 19 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $80.00
Friday, February 22 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Saturday, February 23 2019 at 9:30 am First Aid Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $80.00
Wednesday, February 27 2019 at 8:30 am First Aid TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $100.00
Thursday, February 28 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $100.00
March 2019
Saturday, March 2 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Tuesday, March 5 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $80.00
Friday, March 8 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Saturday, March 9 2019 at 9:30 am First Aid Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $80.00
Monday, March 11 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $100.00
Wednesday, March 13 2019 at 8:30 am First Aid TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $100.00
Saturday, March 16 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Tuesday, March 19 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $80.00
Friday, March 22 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Saturday, March 23 2019 at 9:30 am First Aid Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $80.00
Wednesday, March 27 2019 at 8:30 am First Aid TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $100.00
Thursday, March 28 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $100.00
Saturday, March 30 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
April 2019
Tuesday, April 2 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Campbelltown Arts Centre Campbelltown NSW $80.00
Friday, April 5 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid Dymocks Building SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Saturday, April 6 2019 at 9:30 am First Aid Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $80.00
Monday, April 8 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $100.00
Wednesday, April 10 2019 at 8:30 am First Aid TCP Training Granville GRANVILLE NSW $100.00
May 2019
Thursday, May 2 2019 at 9:00 am First Aid The Builders Club DEE WHY NSW $100.00
Saturday, May 4 2019 at 9:30 am First Aid Miranda RSL Miranda NSW $80.00