Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
1709470800 March 2024
1709503200 Mon, 4th Mar 2024 at 9:00 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1709674200 Wed, 6th Mar 2024 at 8:30 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1710108000 Mon, 11th Mar 2024 at 9:00 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1710279000 Wed, 13th Mar 2024 at 8:30 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1710712800 Mon, 18th Mar 2024 at 9:00 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1710883800 Wed, 20th Mar 2024 at 8:30 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1711317600 Mon, 25th Mar 2024 at 9:00 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1711488600 Wed, 27th Mar 2024 at 8:30 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1712062800 April 2024
1712093400 Wed, 3rd Apr 2024 at 8:30 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1712266200 Fri, 5th Apr 2024 at 8:30 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1712530800 Mon, 8th Apr 2024 at 9:00 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1712701800 Wed, 10th Apr 2024 at 8:30 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1713135600 Mon, 15th Apr 2024 at 9:00 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1713306600 Wed, 17th Apr 2024 at 8:30 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1713740400 Mon, 22nd Apr 2024 at 9:00 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1713911400 Wed, 24th Apr 2024 at 8:30 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1714345200 Mon, 29th Apr 2024 at 9:00 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1714485600 May 2024
1714516200 Wed, 1st May 2024 at 8:30 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1714950000 Mon, 6th May 2024 at 9:00 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1715121000 Wed, 8th May 2024 at 8:30 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1715554800 Mon, 13th May 2024 at 9:00 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1715725800 Wed, 15th May 2024 at 8:30 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1716159600 Mon, 20th May 2024 at 9:00 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1716330600 Wed, 22nd May 2024 at 8:30 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1716764400 Mon, 27th May 2024 at 9:00 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00
1716935400 Wed, 29th May 2024 at 8:30 am // Food Safety Supervisor // Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $190.00