Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
January 2022
Sat, 22nd Jan 2022 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Mon, 24th Jan 2022 at 4:30 pm Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Sat, 29th Jan 2022 at 8:30 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Mon, 31st Jan 2022 at 4:30 pm Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
February 2022
Sat, 5th Feb 2022 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Mon, 7th Feb 2022 at 4:30 pm Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Sat, 12th Feb 2022 at 8:30 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Mon, 14th Feb 2022 at 4:30 pm Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Sat, 19th Feb 2022 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Mon, 21st Feb 2022 at 4:30 pm Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Sat, 26th Feb 2022 at 8:30 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Mon, 28th Feb 2022 at 4:30 pm Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
March 2022
Sat, 5th Mar 2022 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Sat, 12th Mar 2022 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Sat, 26th Mar 2022 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00