Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
October 2019
Sat, 19th Oct 2019 at 10:30 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Wed, 23rd Oct 2019 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Mon, 28th Oct 2019 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
November 2019
Sat, 2nd Nov 2019 at 10:30 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Wed, 6th Nov 2019 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Mon, 11th Nov 2019 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Sat, 16th Nov 2019 at 10:30 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Wed, 20th Nov 2019 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Mon, 25th Nov 2019 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Sat, 30th Nov 2019 at 10:30 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
December 2019
Wed, 4th Dec 2019 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Mon, 9th Dec 2019 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Sat, 14th Dec 2019 at 10:30 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Wed, 18th Dec 2019 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00