Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
January 2020
Mon, 20th Jan 2020 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Tue, 28th Jan 2020 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
February 2020
Sat, 1st Feb 2020 at 10:30 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Mon, 3rd Feb 2020 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Sat, 8th Feb 2020 at 10:30 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Wed, 12th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Mon, 17th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Sat, 22nd Feb 2020 at 10:30 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Tue, 25th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Fri, 28th Feb 2020 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00