Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
November 2020
Thu, 26th Nov 2020 at 5:30 pm Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Sat, 28th Nov 2020 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Mon, 30th Nov 2020 at 1:30 pm Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
December 2020
Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 at 10:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 at 5:30 pm Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Sat, 5th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Mon, 7th Dec 2020 at 10:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Wed, 9th Dec 2020 at 1:30 pm Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Thu, 10th Dec 2020 at 5:30 pm Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Sat, 12th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Mon, 14th Dec 2020 at 1:30 pm Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Wed, 16th Dec 2020 at 10:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Thu, 17th Dec 2020 at 5:30 pm Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Sat, 19th Dec 2020 at 9:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Mon, 21st Dec 2020 at 10:00 am Barista Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00