Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
August 2019
Wed, 28th Aug 2019 at 2:00 pm Cocktail Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Sat, 31st Aug 2019 at 3:15 pm Cocktail Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
September 2019
Mon, 2nd Sep 2019 at 2:00 pm Cocktail Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Sat, 7th Sep 2019 at 3:15 pm Cocktail Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Wed, 11th Sep 2019 at 2:00 pm Cocktail Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Mon, 16th Sep 2019 at 2:00 pm Cocktail Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Sat, 21st Sep 2019 at 3:15 pm Cocktail Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Wed, 25th Sep 2019 at 2:00 pm Cocktail Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Mon, 30th Sep 2019 at 2:00 pm Cocktail Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
October 2019
Sat, 5th Oct 2019 at 3:15 pm Cocktail Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Wed, 9th Oct 2019 at 2:00 pm Cocktail Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00
Mon, 14th Oct 2019 at 2:00 pm Cocktail Suite 1, Level 7 428 George St SYDNEY NSW $100.00